
mZz_niKi

25 year old woman | Lake Peekskill, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, live it with someone who makes you happy !!

In her own words

I'm looking for a fun guy who is caring but still has a back bone. I need a guy with a healthy work ethic and has goals for the future. Someone funny, who can laugh but at the same time knows when it's time to be serious. A guy with a good head on his shoulders who is nice and funny. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things, but nothing too extreme. =)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 2 yr old Puppy named ChaChi. He is 1/2 Pomeranian & 1/2 Boston Terrier. He has a brindle coat & is only 25 lbs. I also have 2 cats, a 3 yr old cat named, Moo & she had a litter of only one kitten. I kept him 7 named him Puff Diddy.

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any favorite spots, but i am down to go anywhere !!

Favorite things

My 2 year old Puppy, ChaChi !! He's a Pomeranian and Boston Terrier Mix.

For fun

For fun I like to draw and create art. On weekends I like to go bowling, to the movies, out to eat, play pool, Dave and Busters, etc. Anything fun !! It's also nice to shoot some hoops every now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a Towing and Storage company and a Mechanical/Body Shop. I have been working in the auto industry forever. I grew up a girly, girl but, when other little girls were playing Barbies, I was playing "Tow Dispatcher" lol.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1O0% Italian and I Love It. I would love to meet a nice, Italian guy who understands my up bringing and heritage. Also, someone who loves the same foods as i do and knows how to pronounce the Italian food, lol .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference