
NoSleepBrooklyn

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh a lot, and when you're older, all your wrinkles will be in the right places...

In her own words

Hello New York, I've been exploring the 5 boroughs for a little over a year and there never seems to be a dull moment. I enjoy staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle - right now training with some friends for my first 10k. If you have great places to check out or to go workout, I'm all ears. A little bit about me...I was born and raised in the South. I got bit by the travel bug in undergrad and have been exploring new places ever since. Thus far, Thailand is my favorite. I lived there for a few months working on a public health project. I was fortunate to befriend some locals who introduced me to their culture, took me to temples they frequent, and made sure I tried the most intriguing foods (durian anyone!). So what adventures would you like to pursue? A little bit about you...Friends say you are open to new experiences and places. You're not above volunteering and getting dirty for a good cause. Nights out together are fun and unpredictable, but you know how to enjoy an evening at home just as well. And if you can cook, BONUS! At the end of the day it's not about a checklist, but finding the right person.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

Prospect Park, Coney Island Park, Van Cortlandt Park, really anything with greenery! Arthur Ave in the Bronx (aka better Little Italy), Sea, Meskerem, Soul Spot...

Favorite things

Movies: Harlem Nights, The Departed, A Time to Kill... Music: Depends on the day Books: The Kite Runner, Precious, The Dead Saint, Unbillable Hours TV Shows: House of Cards, 24 (5/5/14!), Scandal, Food: pretty much anything

Last read

Just finished The Sea Wolf by Jack London. Have to admit, it wasn't really my kind of book. I'm looking for a new read, if you have any suggestions...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral