
jennymaya

36 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna race?

In her own words

I want to have a partner for the rest of my life. I would love to find someone who would be ready to pack up and move to another country without fear. I am well traveled, having spent about 2 1/2 years in 10 countries. I don't let my circumstances dictate my attitude. I have a positive outlook. I try hard to see things from others' perspective. I ride the fence between being health-conscious and a breakfast burrito addict. I strive to appreciate ALL that life has to offer. I try to maintain a good balance and be well-rounded. I am equally at home screaming at an NFL football game or attending a Broadway show. I place a high value on intellect, but still love nothing more than making people laugh until they can't breathe. I am relatively sophisticated, but approachable. I try to avoid debt, but not be a penny-pincher. I have old-fashioned values, but am not a total recluse. I enjoy nice things, but know that they aren't really what is important in life. I love being in church on Sunday morning, but also love tearing up the dance floor on Saturday night. I try to land somewhere in the middle between an angel and a rogue. I care about the environment. I'm far from perfect and have made my share of mistakes, and am not looking for perfection. Intelligence is key; proper grammar is sexy. I'd like to meet someone with a warm personality who possesses solid values, but also has a healthy dose of spark/originality. Ideally, you're someone that isn't scared to be yourself. Quirky is a plus. Hopefully you strive to be somewhat stylish and attractive, without obsessing over appearance. Good conversation skills are critical. I don't tend to like materialistic people, so hopefully that isn't what your life is all about. I hope to find someone who I can feel completely comfortable taking home to my family, yet, has a bit of an edge and can keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE LOVE the Himalayas, and you can always find me in one of the many Himalayan restaurants or handicraft stores in Denver/Boulder.

Favorite things

I love Music and spicy food. I love travel and deep conversations.

For fun

I am down for just about anything. I love movies and concerts, movies, restaurants and mountains. I LOVE football, like hockey, but enjoy all sports to some degree! I like to dress up, and love to stay casual. I like to read too.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales, selling network security. It is a great job that I am very thankful for, but don't see myself there for too long. I have wanderlust and want to go see the world!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm even a Colorado native!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference