
bltx78

36 year old woman | Blanco, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Likes to laugh

In her own words

I'm a single mom of two boys who is looking for someone who understands that my children are my priority and have a monopoly on my time. I'm not looking for a father for them as they have a good one who is very involved. I like to have fun and let my hair down and want to find someone I can do that with. I don't like the idea of trying to describe myself but would say that I'm an independent, funny, smart, caring, generous, strong willed, and very fun loving person. I love to read, cook, and am an avid football fan! I also enjoy hunting, golf, and spending time with friends. I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious but I'm not against it if the right person comes along. My ideal guy would be someone who is romantic, passionate, intelligent, chivalrous, funny, attentive, and an all around good time. Someone who is independent but wants to include me in his life, whether the times are good or bad. Communication skills are a must! And he has to be able to hold his own against a strong woman! ;) On the lighter side of things, I'm the perfect combination of city and country girl (if I do say so myself). I can be just as at home in a formal event setting or out on the ranch mucking stalls, though I'd prefer not to if I can charm my way out of it! I love nights out on the town and nights at home cuddled up on the couch. As long as there are equal amounts of each, and the scales don't tip to one or the other, I'm a happy girl. I love to sing but can't carry a tune. I absolutely loathe cleaning the house and only do it because I don't have a maid and am a little OCD. I'll start dancing for no particular reason at all, just because. I'm a night owl and not really a morning person (at least til I have my coffee). I cry at the St. Jude's and SPCA commercials. I'm extremely competitive, even in something as simple as checkers. I yell at the TV and other drivers as if they can really hear me. I can't tell the church patrons that walk around selling banana bread no because I feel like I am slighting God. I love a man that smells good. My friends and family are my true weaknesses. I suck at small talk but can have an intelligent conversation otherwise. I truly love to laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Not a crazy cat lady...just have one and he's outside!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whitewater Ampitheatre - Great Live Music Venue!!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love Mexican Food, Food Network, AMC's The Walking Dead, Vince Flynn books, a fire on a cold night wrapped up w/ someone special, Texas Country music, the Dallas Cowboys, A & M and OU football, sand volleyball, Texas Hold 'Em, & I love candles

For fun

I love to go to the movies, football games, or just hang out with friends. I love to be in the kitchen cooking up a big meal or baking a cake or some other type of sweet. Love a good golf game. Bar-B-Q's and entertaining are right up my alley!

Last read

Well since I've started reading on my Kindle the name of the books now eludes me but I like Suspense, Legal Thrillers, Romance, Para-Normal, Historical and pretty much anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather was from Mexico and we have Aztec ancestory.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral