
jrmy1850

40 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like baseball, movies, good clothes, whiskey, fast cars and you. What else do you need to know?

In his own words

I consider myself to be a well-rounded person. I'm caring, generous, open, happy, and stand behind my beliefs and convictions without being stubborn. I understand compromise. I love humor and sarcasm. I have good friends, and good morals / ethics. I'm a successful entrepreneur. I just moved into a new condo and recently, my daughter went off to enjoy her first year away at college so I'm looking forward to meeting new people and getting into some fun adventures with time to focus on my personal life. Health and fitness is important. I like to workout and keep in shape. Lifting, Crossfit and training is a big part of my life although I'm rehabbing from a nasty back injury. . I think it's important. Not only for appearance but for general lifestyle and health reasons as well. I'm pretty self aware and think I have a good understanding on the gives and takes of dating/relationships. Right now I'm looking to meet someone: Interesting, Fun, and Adventurous. Someone who is open minded and willing to try new things, someone who takes health and fitness seriously and makes it part of their lifestyle. A few fun facts: .- I have a really hard time going to sleep in an unmade bed. - I am the proud owner of the most embarrassing mustache story ever! - Mondays are my favorite day or the week. (Rise & Grind) - I love my career, and am passionate about it. - Overachiever - I've had 2 near-death experiences, so I think I've fulfilled my quota. - I've been in Boston for quite some time now but also spent time living in NYC and overseas in Europe.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I could have a good time in a cardboard box

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Being out and active, Spending as much time at the gym as I can, a fan of Seinfeld Re-Runs. Curb Your Enthusiasm, Top Chef, Portlandia, The Wire, & My iPad,

For fun

There are really so many ways to have fun. It's all about the company. I like doing things that involve being active.

Last read

The News on my iPad and Phone.... Yikes. Wish i had more time to read a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a marketing consultant and partner in a tech startup for athletes.... busy!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm mixed. In a good way.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference