
MikeyJlikesit

32 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles of Belmont Shore, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm looking for miss right, right now 😉 I'm also looking for tacos.....always looking for the next great taco joint

In his own words

Hello!! I'm Mike and I'm hoping to meet someone who is interesting, intelligent, and driven. I'm looking for my other half, hopefully the better half as they say. I really don't concern myself too much with trivial things as I have found those who are overly critical find themselves to be stressed and unhappy I believe that honesty is an incredibly large part in developing any kind of relationship so i hope to find someone who has the same perspective. I'm looking for the girl that will sit and kick it on the couch being lazy with me and at the same time be up to do something adventurous and spontaneous. I love being outdoors just as much as I like hanging out at home with my pooch. I believe myself to be in a place in my life where I've been saving most my love and affection for someone I know is out there but have yet to find. Definitely over the club scene (much more a chill bar guy) so I thought this would be an easier way to meet with quality people that I have at least a few things in common with. I also love to go fishing on my boat, riding, hiking, exploring, well pretty much anything outdoors oriented but when the sun goes down I can be a bit of a home body too. I'll be honest when you ask me a question even if I know the answer I give may not be the one you want to hear, but you'll get the truth from me every time. If you wanna talk hit me up and let's see what may develop...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

if I advertise my secret hot spots then you wouldn't be surprised when we go there!! let's leave it at anywhere wandering about the eastern sierras to cruising the coastline looking for new secluded beach spots :)

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

Whenever I have a free moment I like to sing and play my guitars and other instruments. If there is any time left over I like to ride my bike or take a jog outside along the beach

Last read

The spirit catches you and you fall down, Grimus, and currently rereading the Stieg Larsen dragon tattoo series, and my daily dose of the NEJM



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference