
onesexytaurus

39 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm like a fine bottle of red wine. With age, I just keep getting better!

In her own words

We're all here to find love, so let's get serious. We're probably not going to meet in the produce department at Whole Foods, randomly touching hands while reaching for the same avocado, fall in love and live happily ever after, so I'm trying Match again. Are you the kind of guy who would dance with your pooch in your living room, sing into your hair brush naked while getting ready for work in the morning, believe in good hygiene, display random gestures of kindness and would break dance on a piece of linoleum in Home Depot for pure entertainment purposes (notice I didn't say well)? Perfect! I'm a bay area native. I've been in my field of work for almost 20 years and own a small business in Marin County. I find my job very fulfilling and spend my free time either at the gym, with my wonderful circle of peeps doing something exciting and fun like going camping, skiing, hiking, BBQing, wine tasting, cooking for friends or making home improvements. Travel interests me as well and I'm enjoying being able to do more of it these days. Rather than being in a relationship just to be in one, I'm interested in cultivating and nurturing a committed relationship with another amazing human being who is emotionally available, down to earth, driven, sensitive and kind. Someone who has an epic sense of humor, appreciates life, loves to laugh and likes adventure. I'm looking for someone who's got the balls of a New Yorker, the charm of a southerner and the open mindedness of a west coaster. I value a man who is creative, smart and business savvy yet has a softness about him which makes him desirable and sexy. Enjoying your career and feeling satisfied with your life are important to me. If you have the time to invest and know what you are looking for, please introduce yourself. PLEASE NOTE: I am completely comfortable being in a monogamous relationship with a man who is divorced, widowed and/or has children, however I am NOT looking for a casual sex relationship. Thanks for gettin' it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am an animal person, strongly favoring K-9's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that requires little attire and Is close to a large body of water: Mexico, Tahiti, Australia, Fijian Islands...the pool works too. :) My parents live in Cancun and London.

Favorite things

Dark hair/ S&P, light eyes Music: Classic Rock, 80's, Trip hop, Indie, Midnight Star, Samantha James, Sanatra Homemade meals Interior design/ Home improvements Children's laughter Sunday Farmer's Market Furthering my education in my field

For fun

I enjoy people watching anywhere, going to the gym, music stores, driving range, live entertainment, home improvements, the Farmer's Market, friendly gatherings at the oyster farm, hosting dinner parties or a weekend cruise to Napa, SF or Capitola

Last read

My calander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mexican/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference