
StacyFrankieny

37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna jump out of a plane with me?

In her own words

Hey! Does anyone else think that this is HARD? I'm an outgoing, fun loving, slightly sarcastic woman who loves life. I recently got into an altercation with a ladder and hurt my knee, which resulted in surgery. Needless to say the ladder won! I'm itching to get back out there and start dating again. I love hiking and traveling. I spent some time at Glacier National Park last summer and fell in love with the area and the amazing beauty and solitude. I love being outdoors, most of my time outside of work is spent hiking or spending time with my family. Family is very important to me, and would like to find someone who loves their family as much as I do. I like living in Vegas but like to escape from the desert frequently. I love to cook, and people actually like my food! So, if you are someone who loves life, loves to travel and loves their family I may just be your partner in crime!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have 3 dogs, an Akita, Alaskan Malamute, and a Springer Spaniel. Never a dull moment with them!

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring Vegas to find my local hotspots. Mostly I've been at Mt.Charleston, and Red Rock. Outside of Vegas, I'm a huge fan of Wilmington, NC, and NYC. Next year starts my worldwide adventures!

College

American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

I was raised to listen to the oldies 50"s,60's, and 70's music - my mother's influence; 80's Hair Bands, and country - my father's influence, so my love of music is vast and complicated! Classic movies, or a good book are a couple other faves!

For fun

I am usually out at the free concerts and festivals in Las Vegas. Weekends you'll find me either at Mt. Charleston, or somewhere in the foothills hiking. My next mission is the Top Chef events here in Vegas. Anywhere I can laugh and relax!

Last read

Clive Davis's new autobiography was my last read for pleasure. For school its been Poe - very dark and twisty!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my degree in Children and Family Development. Would like to be a family counselor or be able to help children through traumatic life situations.