
jesseV1

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
well hello there...

In his own words

I'm a kidder and a joker and love to laugh. I try to make the most out of a situation and look on the bright side of things. I might not always show it but I'm a romantic at heart. I've lived all over the country... born in Maine, grew up in the Virgin Islands, college in Seattle. Home for me is more about the people than the place. I've lived in South Florida for a few years now and have enjoy many aspects, but I don't think this is my final stop. I absolutely love traveling. I've been to parts of Europe, South Africa, and Malaysia. Exploring, meeting new people, experiencing new things, it's all fun to me. I love nature, hiking, grand vistas, starry nights, and I'm very environmentally conscious which seems to run against the grain in S Fla. I would love to be able to ride my bike to work or just the store. And I love cities that you can just get lost in.... walking around, enjoying the sights, and find cool new places to eat, drink, and be merry. I find it a bit difficult to put into words exactly what I'm looking for in a partner mostly because I hate boxing myself into what I've already experienced. I'm definitely looking for someone who is genuine. I enjoy natural beauty, and I respect someone who appreciates the same. Definitely have to have a sense of humor! Be able to have fun and let go, get crazy and stupid but know when to be serious as well. I'm a weird mix of active and lazy. So someone who is outdoorsy and enjoys random excursions but also likes to lounge around some days, fits right in!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tap 42, Whole Foods, the beach, Heart Rock (sushi), Rocco's Tacos... if it's locations outside the area ... st. john (usvi), portland (oregon), anywhere in europe with a rail pass in my hands, places i've never been

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

A good micro-brew beer in a frosty mug/glass, gazing at the stars outside the glow of the city, hiking in the wilderness and listening to the sounds of nature, enjoying a good laugh with good company, being creative in any capacity

For fun

Kiteboarding, photography, rock climbing, hang with friends, laugh, chill on the beach, relax on my couch, play sports, play video games, experience new things, and just enjoy life

Last read

I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series.... before that it was Blood Meridian (author that did No Country for Old Men).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not religious myself, but I'm not turned off or threatened by someone who is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference