
Lili21045

38 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bailamos!

In her own words

I am French, and I have been residing in the US for about 18 years. I flew from the Riviera by myself, like a big girl, with the purpose of becoming a school teacher. Although it was a long and difficult journey, I reached my goal a few years ago. I currently teach students with special needs, and I believe that my occupation is a reflection of the kind of person that I am. I am patient (very patient) and caring, but also very data and fact oriented. As a result, I am more "tuned in" with what people do as opposed to what people say. I believe that actions speak louder than words, and I am not interested in smooth talks. I do; however, know how to appreciate a man who do not hesitate to pull up his sleeves to fix a leaky faucet or a man who is responsible, self-motivated, and has professional goals and objectives. In addition, I value the man who shows initiative and is sensitive to others' culture, wants, needs, and beliefs. Ultimately, I seek someone makes it a priority to develop a solid friendship with me and takes the time to uncover my likes and dislikes before engaging himself (and me) in some kind of romantic fantasy. With regards to my likes, I enjoy quality conversations with sincere and thought provoking individuals. I enjoy being home and spend my Saturday nights with improvised in-home karaoke; however, I also enjoy occasional night-outs perfecting my latin dancing skills.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 year old chihuahua and 2 kitties. When the original owner relinquished the responsibility of the kitties, I did not have the courage to drop them off at the shelter. So, I kept them. Yes, I have a soft heart!

Last read

Recently, I made an attempt at reading 50 Shades of Gray; however, I stopped reading the novel because I did not find it very enriching. SInce then, I've read many how-to articles - how to sow Lunaria or Canna seeds - We nearing planting season.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference