
tanasworld123

41 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Houdini's need not apply...

In her own words

Ok, I really hate this part. Does anyone truly like to talk about themselves in print??? lol PLEASE AT LEAST READ THE FIRST PARAGRAPH. [b]First and foremost: If you're going to message me, please don't open it up with "you have an amazing body". I don't want to come off as a prude but I know this...I work hard for it...and I appreciate you noticing but don't need your opening line to state so. Secondly: If you're under 35 please do not look at me as a potential. I'm raising two teenage boys...I don't really want to raise another. And lastly: If you message me and I do not respond please know I do appreciate your interest but I don't feel us a good match and don't want to waste either of our time.[/b] NEXT: If you're looking to hook up....it's not going to happen here. Move on Don't ask for my number....I'LL GIVE IT TO YOU WHEN I'M READY When you have my number, don't send me pictures of your "manhood" unless it's in the world book of records, lol And don't ask for any pictures of my body because I respect my body and it's not for public display Don't ask me about "supplements" not only is it RUDE, but a cops salary would never afford such, lol Alright...here I go - I'm a mom of 2 wonderful teenage boys, I mean they are perfect. I split the time with their father so it gives us both ample time with them...needless to say I spend a lot of time at the ballfield, lol. I love to be silly, laugh and have fun! Are you fun to be with??? I am also very active, and go to the gym daily....do you think can you keep up with me? ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Just ask



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
If I tell you....I'll have to kill you, and I will find you. It's your call. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian ONLY
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference