
joykbee

31 year old woman | Maineville, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If she replies to your sarcasm with sarcasm instead of just getting offended...She's a keeper. -Rottenecards

In her own words

Hello. I'm Joy. People say I am aptly named. I tend to agree with them. I'm a happy, positive and fun person. Maybe a little quiet with people whom I don't know. I'm a middle child of three children. I'm the typical middle child- peace maker, empathetic, team player, and an avoider of conflict. I graduated college with a degree in English. I fancied myself as a writer for a time. I spent a semester studying art. I love photography and thought of pursuing it as a career. I currently work for a private corporation where I'm a project manager. I manage our Columbus office during our peak season, which is about four-five months out of the year. I'm very thankful for my job and the people I work with. I'm looking for a husband. I turned 30 last year, and I'm ready to marry and possibly have children. I am looking for a man who shares my belief in Jesus Christ. My faith is very important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My little dog is Honeybee. She is a fire cracker.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, TJMaxx (:

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love to watch NCIS and Revenge. I'm not a huge movie person. Too much of a time commitment. As far as music goes, I listen to country and christian radio.

For fun

I shop. What did you expect? I also enjoy spending time with my family. I'm athetlically challenged, so I don't play sports. It's much safer for everyone involved if I cheer/observe from the stands. You wouldn't want me on your team. Seriously.

Last read

This is so girly, but I'm actually reading the Twilight series. I have a hard time swallowing the whole vampire thing, but it is really hard to put these books down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a project manager for a corporation that works with State Departments of Education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important, vital to me. I believe Jesus Christ is the Son of God; and that we are saved through Jesus' blood. I'm an open-minded person. So many people find "Christians" close-minded and judgmental; and I'm not like that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree