Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Clinton_Esquire

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say that you meet someone when you least...

In his own words

They say that you meet someone when you least expect it. Well I've been least expecting the shit out of meeting someone for a while now and I've come to the conclusion that "they" don't know what the hell they're talking about. I've been focused on my career and myself for several years and figured it was about time to be a little more assertive when it comes to dating. Unfortunately, I'd always met people through work or friends and since I work with my best friend, don't particularly want to date him and he doesn't have anyone to set me up with I figured I'd give this another shot. Being a tall atheist in Miami who doesn't speak Spanish definitely makes me stand out, which I like, but it also means I just lost roughly 77% of you. I also have an intense hatred for reality tv where no skill is on display - dancing and singing competitions are ok but if you're just watching someone who's richer than you be a horrible person then I'm gonna need to leave the room. Aaaaaand I just lost most of the rest of you. For the 8 people still reading who might be wondering what I'm looking for in a woman, this would be a great time to wonder such a thing because I plan on telling you: A woman who is smart, funny (and not in the "it's funny how you always manage to use the wrong version of your/you're" way, in the "you teased me about something I said and I laughed my ass off" way), is giving and caring and who I think is beautiful. I hate that I actually have to write this, but please don't be racist or homophobic. You'd think that in this day and age it wouldn't be an issue but, sadly, I've been on multiple dates since I've moved to Miami where the girl thought it'd be cool to throw out a racial slur. One the one hand, it makes it very easy to end things immediately and move on but on the other it's frustrating because, you know, it's 2014, not 1914 and what the hell is wrong with people?

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coral Gables, Brickell and Wynwood can be fun and I always have a good time when I head up to Fort Lauderdale

College

Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Music - radiohead, Kanye, Jay-Z, Mumford and Sons, Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Biggie, The Roots Movies - Braveheart, The Dark Knight, Warrior, Inception TV - Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

My weekends used to be primarily filled with flag football games but after knee surgery and achilles surgery in back to back summers, I've decided that golf may be the smarter sport for the time being.

Last read

Favorites are A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, The Culture of Make Believe, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Big Short, Too Big To Fail, The Millenium Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am the co-owner of a legal recruiting business that I started in LA and moved out here in 2009 to start our Miami office though I do a lot of work in LA, DC and NYC
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 6'5" and Irish, yet somehow this gives everyone in Miami the impression that I speak Spanish fluently - this is not the case
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High school in oregon, undergrad at Pomona College and law school at UCLA