Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GirlWithInk0623

33 year old woman | Dunkirk, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Why Not?

In her own words

People often tell me that I'm one of the most caring, compasionate, loving inviduals that they know. I have a few close friends and my mom is one of my best friends. I love my job even though it is difficult at times, it's great to see that you can make a difference in someone's life just by being there. I strive to treat others the way I want to be treated. The person I'm looking for is someone who likes me the way that I am (which means if you don't like tattoos on a woman I'm not the one for you), treat me with respect, and whatever the case wouldn't lie to me. I want someone to be able to spend my time with, who gets along with my friends and family.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I adopted a dog that my brother's family fostered. She is still getting used to living in home instead of a kennel. I also just adopted a stray kitten named Kaiser.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to sit in the parks that are near a body of water. Love to go to any coffee shop. Also the tattoo shop that I go to. And to visit with my friends and family.

College

Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

My favorite type of music would be alternative. I love any type of shows that are reality based or documentaries. Same goes with books but I do like to throw in some fiction as well. I love sweets and pizza. Also LOVE TATTOOS!

For fun

I love movies and music. I love to read and just began knitting. I hang out with my dog, friends and family when I am not working but also do enjoy to have alone time as well.

Last read

The last book I read was called "Lost and Found". It was an interesting read that went really quickly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with those who have developmental disablitites.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As for my heritage I have a lot of Polish, then lets toss in some Irish, Welsh, Scotish, German, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
So I definatly believe in a higher power who I chose to call God. As for what to "follow" I just go by the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference