
Ventoso95138

39 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Values, morals, humble, and educated with life

In his own words

Who said life was easy, LOL? I will make this short so if you would like to know more just ask : ) If you can live, laugh, and play then please read below: I like to travel to exotic destinations. I am just as comfortable spending a night out on the town or just walking along the beach. I have been very fortunate balancing my professional and personal life. I have been told that I have the wit to make those around me laugh and the savviness to connect with others very easily. I am very physically active and enjoy the outdoors. I am attracted to those who have high levels of self confidence and who are ambitious to be successful. I am very giving of myself so please be able reciprocate. You should be just as beautiful on the inside as on the outside with a great attitude about life. Appearance isn’t everything but it is a reflection of a healthy lifestyle. Physical attraction is not that mportant, there's just no substitute for "mutual" chemistry . I believe in physical chemistry, smiling, being considerate, respectful, loyal, playful, romantic and affectionate.... Family and friends are very important to me, so I spend as much time connecting to those that are close to me. I like to walk to the farmer's market after a morning jog or some time at the gym, and then brunch with mimosas, watch a game, or even a flea market. How about you?? My mission in life is not just to survive but to thrive with passion, compassion, humor, and style.......WARNING be prepared to laugh until your cheeks hurt because my laughter and humor is very contagious : )

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy driving to Santa Cruz/Capitloa, San Francisco, or Napa for day of wine tasting. Coastal drives and weekend getaways are also great. The Caribean Islands, South Beach Miami, Yucatan Mexico, and Hawaii are my favorite desinations to vacation.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian and seafood dining. Trying out new resturants are also great. I also enjoy entertaining friends and family. A night out for drinks or movie nights are great. I am very spontaneous and love traveling (weekend getaways).

For fun

I enjoy working out, running, dining out, dancing,spending time with friends and family, traveling, or just hanging out at watching a good game. My favorite past times I must say has to be driving to the coast or taking trip up to the City.

Last read

I have read many self developement and health fitness books. I also enjoy reading market trend and related books on the global economics. I also enjoy reading a great joke to brighten up the day LOL !!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Business Development Manager for a large national comapny
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe GOD is number one and in the power of the prayer
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of California, Santa Barbara