Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mr1derful4

41 year old man | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 25 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: 1. Sarcastic, intelligent, witty, loyal,...

In his own words

Me: 1. Sarcastic, intelligent, witty, loyal, dedicated, curious and open minded. Also a fan of adjectives. 2. I know my way around a kitchen. Ok, well I'm trying to learn. No one has died yet so Im taking that as a good sign. 3. My goal is to see more of the world in the next few years and I'm looking for a travel partner to check in with. Spain, Italy, Greece & Ireland are the locations at the top of my list. How about you? 4. Full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. Definitely want to be on my team for Trivial Pursuit (especially if it's the 80's version). You: 1. Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous...Someone with enough things in common to get along but enough differences to keep things interesting. Bonus points if you're a little quirky. 2. Someone who is close with their family and wants one of their own one day. I'm not looking to make that happen tomorrow but it's important to want the same things. 3. Pet-friendly. My dog Bubba loves to meet new people, but if youre allergic I'm not sure things will work out. Me You: An awesome couple with amazing chemistry.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New Orleans, Puerto Rico, Mexico

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

The New York Knicks, UFC/MMA, Old School Hip Hop, 80's Music, Otis Redding,The Godfather, Italian /Mexican/Cuban Food, Sushi, Sangria and Red Wine.

For fun

I enjoy working out, reading, Knicks/Yankees games, dining out, concerts, cooking, martial arts, movies, red wine/wine tasting, bowling/pool, traveling, going to the zoo (Bronx or Central Park), museums and exploring New York City.

Last read

" A Dance With Dragons" the 5th book in the Song of Ice and Fire series.(the books HBO's Game of Thrones is based on).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish, Russian and Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hunter College