
adesireee

22 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know the sun was set to rise.

In her own words

I'm Allyx. I was born and raised in Colorado and I love it. I'm an Air Force reservist out at Peterson, and I also work part time at a mom and pop sports shop. I'm currently taking classes on base, and once I get my degree I plan on Commissioning. I absolutely love the Broncos, and I catch a game when I can. I love being outside, hiking, skiing, waterskiing, ice fishing, and camping. I'm turning into a little bit of a fitness junkie lately, I dig yoga, and I hope to complete another 5k sometime this year (but I detest running:).. I get real into museums and the fine arts. I'm super into any and all kinds of music, I love swapping music. My family is very important to me, and I have a 5 year old sister who is my mini me. She is my very best friend! I find humor in everything, and people tell me I have a contagious laugh. I am a highly motivated person, and I'm looking to surround myself around with positive people. I figured I'd give this a try, Since I have nothing to lose and I could even gain a few friends. I'm not actively looking for love, but my doors haven't been closed either. I take it day by day, if it's meant to happen it will.

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, his name is Dexter. He's basically my dog, I walk him and he can sit, shake, and lay down on command. I plan on getting a dog when I have a yard to put him in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot. My family has a cabin in Westcliff, and it's my happy place.

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love being surrounded by positive people, and I love Coldplay. I'm the biggest Bronco fan, and I work in a sports store. I'm wicked good at board games, and really love just being outside. I love going on adventures.

For fun

I love to be social, & I'm pretty easy to please. I'm a huge fan of board games, and I'm pretty much down for anything. I love going on new and exciting adventures.

Last read

I'm currently reading The four agreements. It's the best I've read yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am getting Baptized Lutheran in about a month, it's been an incredibly blessing to find the church I'm at now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently taking a few classes on base through ppcc, but I intend to transfer to Pueblo once I get my full GI Bill benefits.