

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on a Boat!

In his own words

I've always been a huge fan of meeting somebody in person. To be honest, I've been skeptical about online dating sites because I was stuck on the idea of not wanting to know too much about a girl at first--isn't it more exciting to interact with someone face-to-face and learn surprising aspects of their personality over time? That being said--I know that even the simplest person has many layers. My parents raised me to not judge anyone by their "cover", so to speak. People are full of interesting stories and ideas. About me: Very honest and upfront. Very talkative if you're a conversation-starter, but I think I'm a patient listener as well. I'm a huge believer in keeping a positive attitude, and try to get involved in a lot of things (hobbies; projects) without spreading myself too thin. Most recently I signed up for sailing lessons. I like scuba diving, traveling frequently, rock-out-jam-sessions, movie nights, a good cocktail, sleeping at odd hours, staying up at odd hours, listening to a new record, live performances, and above all-- I have a big heart. I'm looking for someone who is balanced...or more accurately, who balances me. Are you: - Spontaneous and curious to try something new? But you could just as well stick to what you know best? (Everyone's got their "goto" fast food joint!) - Easy-going, but still strong-willed and opinionated when it comes to your values? - Excited about getting outdoors? But could just as well enjoy a day bumming at home watching a Law and Order marathon? - Enjoy seeing different aspects of art and culture (checking out a live concert or trying a different type of cuisine)? The world is full of balances. It's a big, colorful place with so much variety and culture, yet a small place to those who are willing to embrace its diversity. I'd like to think I'm well-balanced. And that's who I'm hoping to meet-- --a woman balancing time spent with me and time being her own, constantly-growing individual. Sound like you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge traveller, so I can't say I have one "hotspot", although I definitely loved the cities Iived in up to this point (Chicago; NYC; now SD). I've visted 5 of 7 continents and hope to get to 6 by the end of this year!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Sports, try anything at least once



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working at UCSD, but still fairly new to San Diego. Originally from Chicago and just moved here from the east coast
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral