

54 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Soooooo......I guess my previous profile...

In his own words

Soooooo......I guess my previous profile sounded like a Craig's List ad for a second hand car, or old dog....... so time for a refreshing re-write. Here goes! I'm brilliant, genius, smart, electrifying, amazing, loaded, special and magnificent. I'm an astronaut/rocket scientist combined. I can do anything, solve anything, make anything, build anything. I have a 10 bedroomed home and more cars than Jay Leno. And I won't need Viagra until I'm 90! I'm Superman! If you're impressed, move on...I CAN'T afford you! If you're smiling, stay with me! If you like RICH...wrong bank, but I'm super rich in character. If you like EINSTEIN....I'm not that smart, but dangerously close. If you like CLOONEY.......I'm not that hot, but I have a great heart and sense of humor. And if you like WOLFGANG PUCK.....I can cook as good a steak as him. If I still have your attention, check this out. I don't drink, don't smoke, don't do drugs,don't gamble, don't rob banks, no inappropriate tattoo's and don't sleep with hookers. Does that seem lame to you because I'm not a bad ? I can still be naughty if you want me to be:) Oh, and that bullcrap story that you are purchasing new clothes, and spending hours at Nordstrom doing the make-up schtick just to look good for ME at the first 'meet & greet', thus deserving a 5 Star steak dinner? Let's enjoy a drink and appetizer and if we enjoy each others company, let's upgrade to the real food. On this note too, I don't sleep out on the first date, apologies! We'll have to settle for friendship, until we can arrange a "show and tell" - I need a confirmation you're a female. Had a close call recently! What am I looking for? Hhhmm....for starters, can you please post a photo of yourself with today's local newspaper! I've already met many ladies on Match with photo's taken when Bill Clinton was still in office. You looked so amazing and sexy in the 90's, but your kids have since graduated from Elementary through College, and your dogs are no longer with us. Get it? We all have daily life issues to contend with, however if you are constantly medicated, I wish you a speedy recovery. If you suffer from chronic drama queen syndrome, or play the self pity card, we do not share commonalities. And if sex is a chore for you, we are not a match! . Anything to do with jail, probation or enforced community service...I'm not a great Councilor. Suffice to say, I'm totally allergic to drama. I'm looking for someone to compliment my life, not complicate it. . Not searching for a Sports Illustrated swimsuit model, nor any hot babes from Hef's mansion. Just looking for a smart, normal, genuine, humble and golden hearted lady, who's not a 'PLAYA', and who's not PMSing or ovulating 24/7. And extra points if you declare that you dress and go out "commando" once in a while! And if you are able to hold a solid and intellectual conversation (not neighborhood gossip), I already like how your brain works! So...with apologies to Pharrell, I love HAPPY, and with compliments to DAVE, I don't keep a TOP TEN list, so I date one at a time, not a round robin! Last point, I'm over my allergy to wedding cake, and it's time to find the ONE, namely my best friend, lover and confidant. If you are seriously looking for 5 Star Love, we are on the same page. I've found many ladies I could live with, wish to find the one I can't live without. Oh, and for all you stiff ladies, I'm not wounded or bruised...just tongue-cheek- humor to grab your attention. And in other news...I'm amazing, unique and special. No birth control required, I'm a total WINNER! So, party of 2 for El Pollo Loco tonight? Hit me up!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Too many to choose from!

Favorite things

Finer dining, Performing Arts, Live Concerts, movies, Dancing

Last read

Killing Kennedy by Bill O' Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference