Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alyse0529

27 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone and something genuine....

In her own words

Well, this is my first dating site. I figure the more I write in here the better and smoother it'll be to meet someone... I'm a Mom to this awesome little 2 year old. He's out of this world fantastic. I taught myself and my son sign language, I LOVE kids, I have my AA and I'm into my 3rd year toward my BA. I grew up around "the guys", I'm from Long Island, NY, just moved here, and I'm down to earth. I like romance and definitely a man who is "A MAN", one who can carry a conversation, I can feel safe and happy with. To be brutally honest, if you're sensitive like a woman and/or the size of a woman, don't bother, that may come off harsh, but honesty is good and I have a few experiences that bring me to say that. I want someone who can always be themselves like myself. I like to go out but enjoy staying home, I can drink and keep up ;) but I'm no longer a party animal-I like the occasional outting. I like the kind of guy who can "put his foot down", who's affectionate and romantic but not over the top, cares how much I love my family and enjoy being around them and is also a firm believer in that "the fire" never goes out in a relationship. I need a guy that can make me laugh-can keep up with my energy, I'm romantic and sensitive, and most certainly a lady, I LOVE tattoos and have meaningful ones, and I have always been big on showing how much I care for someone. For sure. The little things that count, I'm definitely good at making someone laugh or smile :) I get nervous sometimes at first but if I do, it quickly subsides once I'm comfortable. I talk fast, move fast, I love the adrenaline rush of roller coasters, and water rides. I AM afraid of bugs, any and all of them...LOVE horror movies, my family is a typical crazy italian family, I HATE drama, and I'm the most genuine down to earth chick you'll meet :) Last but not least, you have to like kids. I play and interact with my boy all the time, 110% involved, so if you don't enjoy or are into kids, then it won't work. My son is my world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I've always had dogs and cats. I'm definitely a dog person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Theme parks. Tijuana Flats. The beach. Aruba

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like a lot of things....as long as it's not boring, I'm in.The movies, horse back riding (although I haven't been in years!), playing with my son- we both don't fear a lot!

For fun

Movies. The occasional outting at a bar. Playing with my son. Eating dinner out. Theme parks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AA in Criminal Justice and I'm in my first of two years toward my BA.