Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DrA091978

36 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance

In her own words

I'm happy, adventurous, open-minded & outgoing. I love diversity and am always looking to have fun. I'm happy being single but believe life is best when shared. I hate drama and would rather resolve a conflict by talking about it than fighting or ignoring it. I'm very nurturing and supportive. I think I make friends easy but know that quality friendships take time. I love trying new things and exploring new places. I love to eat but hate to cook. I'm super passionate about music, especially live shows, and some of the best nights have involved karaoke with friends. I love reading and learning new things. I love a good sense of humor and laughing until it hurts. I believe in looking your best, not just for your partner but for yourself. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and that eating broccoli cancels out the calories in beer. I’m a big fan of random acts of kindness, volunteer and community work. I like chivalry and altruistic people. I LOVE children and look forward to having a family of my own someday. I work in the medical field and see first hand how fragile life really is. It's made me realize you can't put things off or take them for granted. If you really want something you have to go for it and take risks. I've had some great relationships in my life and am looking for someone who likes to have fun, is hoping to find a serious relationship, is outgoing, intelligent, great sense of humor, good problem-solver, knows what he wants, and if he is up on the live music scene at all, that's a huge bonus. I use a wheelchair, although I can walk a bit. I'm very healthy and active. It hasn't stopped me from living life the way I want. It's all about playing the best hand with the cards you're dealt :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'd love to get a dog someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite spots in Pittsburgh yet, but loved living in NYC and San Diego.

Favorite things

French toast, farmers markets, volunteering, baseball, beer, sleeping in, black coffee, sunny days, good friends, the beach, mafia movies, quotes and good music.

For fun

I love traveling, museums, live music, movies, parks, brunch, people watching, road trips, exploring the city, and seeing my family.

Last read

I usually have several books going at once. I'm excited to be able to read books the have nothing to do with work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix, but mostly Italian & Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is important to me. God comes first in my life. I don't try to push beliefs on others because I think it's important for each person to find what is best for them. There is beauty in lots of different faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral