

42 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Workout partner?

In his own words

I recently relocated from Colorado Springs to Broomfield. I'd love to find a new friend in the area! I was watching "Up in the Air" and heard this quote which perfectly describes me! - "White collar, college grad. Loves dogs, likes funny movies. Six-foot-one, brown hair, kind eyes, works in finance but is outdoorsy ... you know, on the weekends. I always imagined he’d have a single syllable name like Matt or John... or Dave . In a perfect world, he drives a 4Runner and the only thing he loves more than me is his golden lab. And a nice smile." I'm Ben, an attorney working in the risk field for a bank. I just traded in my 4Runner for a smaller SUV, and I have the sweetest lab ever! I like hiking and the outdoors, but that means getting the dog out on the trails often and car camping occasionally, not a week of backpacking. I grew up in Colorado, but never skied enough to get any good, so I snowboard once a year. I’m an outgoing introvert. I can be the life of the party, but it wears me out. I recharge with down time, but too much of it bores me. As for what I'm looking for - It is a little bit like trying to describe art - very difficult to put into words, but I'll know it when I see it. I would like to find a person to join in the next set of adventures. Someone who is confident and open to what the world has to offer. Someone who enjoys being spoiled but doesn't expect it.... Intelligence is vital, as is a sense of humor. Drop me a line - what have you got to lose?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most awesome Lab ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Generally, quieter is better. I love to travel - I've been to 25 countries, but still want to see the South Pacific. Love, love, love Europe and want to go back soon.

Favorite things

My iPhone, Gray's Anatomy, Top Gear, DMB, Jack Johnson, O.A.R.

For fun

I love to hike, get out to new places, read, movies, museums... I love golf, but wish I was better.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Legal, Audit and Risk Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, but am very aware that I don't have all the answers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Um, BS in Information Systems Management, MBA, JD...