Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mandasue0209

31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me?

In her own words

About me? I was raised in Roseville. Left for 4 years and met some amazing people and developed an unbreakable love for USC and LA. I've been back for 9 years, and am on my 10th year of teaching. I wouldn't trade my job for anything, but I am capable of and interested in doing so much more. I have an amazing relationship with my parents and my brother. Willingness to spend time with my family has, and always will be, a necessity in a relationship. Free time? Volleyball, gym, friends, family, the puppy, reading, preparing for school, mini road trips, college football games, traveling. Divorced? I was married. I don't regret it. It's not that complicated. And if we meet, I'll tell you about it... Just not the first date. I also believe in being respectful of the marriage I had. Traits that make me a good catch: I'm honest, hard working, loving, thoughtful, educated, ambitious, easy to talk to, drama-free, not high maintenance, responsible, friendly, great with children, passionate, easy going, driven. Traits I look for in a match... All of the above... I'm attracted to men who are confident, fun, social, can hold their own in a room full of strangers... I teach at a middle school and coach volleyball (although the season just ended).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old yorkie... He's fun, energetic, and big for a yorkie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Folsom lake, the park for a walk with the dog or jog by myself, midtown restaurants and bars. Visiting long lost friends - Oahu, NYC, DC, Raleigh, So. Cal, bay area.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV- not much...Game of Thrones, a few other shows Activities: volleyball, beach, water, spending time with friends & family Sports: SC football, Watching anything in person

For fun

Spring & summer are my favorite times of year - BBQs, lake, parks, baseball (rivercats bc they are close). Dinner outside, swimming, volleyball. Anything with friends and family. I spent last summer in Oahu and Maui... Best time ever. Traveling!

Last read

Random middle school books, Student papers :-) Leo Buscaglia books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. In sociology, minor in the teaching profession (USC); multiple subject teaching credential (USC); M.A. In Educational Technology (CSUS); administrative credential