
jlsagain

38 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...

In her own words

I was born in Lexington, but grew up in Central Ohio. I moved to Colorado in 96 for a summer job, but stayed for almost 10yrs... I was recruited 3 yrs ago to Lex & so far I am loving this town, but I do want to meet more people and try new things! I love my family and friends dearly! Feel so blessed to have so many amazing people in my life! I enjoy getting out and exploring as much as possible! I'm a pretty laid back girl who enjoys dressing up & going out on the town, but also enjoy a campfire or cookout. Some weekend fun might include; Riding horses, Keeneland races, long hikes w/ my pup, Cumberland or Norris Lake, watching UK basketball, tailgates, concerts and any local live music, or just relaxing on the patio at home! My parents raised me to be very independent, driven, & worldly...they are awesome people! I find myself wanting to spend more time with them & live closer instead of avoiding them like my younger years ;-) I have worked hard to be where I am today and can honestly say that I love my career! My work can be demanding, but I enjoy the traveling & I try not to let it consume me. I'm looking for someone to go do fun things with & experience new things together...a true gent, nice smile & a kind soul would be ideal :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Buddy is a Golden Mix that I rescued in Cincinnati 2 yrs ago. I train/ride horses.

Favorite hot spots

too many to name...

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Spending time with old friends & new ;-) The smell of horse barns and my mom's kitchen during the holidays Riding fast thru the woods on a horse or snowboard Listening to live music The beach at night & warm sunsets in the bluegrass

For fun

Traveling to new places, Concerts, Hanging out with family and friends, Watching UK Basketball, Riding Horses, Hiking, Snowboarding, Camping, Boating, Cookouts, Tailgates, Shopping, Hiking, and Playing w/ my pups!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the Equine Veterinary Pharmaceutical Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Equine Science