
RichardLP2

30 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 in Casselberry, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovin life...

In his own words

Hi my name is Rick. I’m a Florida boy through and through. I have ocean water running through my veins. If I’m not in the office trying get things done a lot of times I’m doing something outside. I enjoy taking out my kayak, snorkeling the springs in Central Florida, taking a bike ride on a trail, stuffing my toes in the sand at the beach, and hanging out on a boat fishing. Island hopping, snorkeling, fishing, scalloping (Homosassa), lobstering (Keys), spearfishing, free diving, salty air, and turquoise waters are a passion of mine. I am currently learning how to sail (taking classes in Lake Monroe). Hopefully, someday I’ll have the know-how to go sailing in the Caribbean sometime in the future. I enjoy traveling, trying new things, and meeting new people. If I could have it my way, I’d take Anthony Bourdain’s job in a heart beat! In the last twelve months I've been working out 3 - 4 times a week going to planet fitness, running, and biking trying to get really fit, but I’m also perfectly content being lazy on occasion too. In July 2013, I started taking wood working classes and would like to eventually be able to build things, like say, cabinets, rocking chairs, tables, etc. Just trying to become more of a handyman. I have a lot too learn. I graduated from UCF in 2008 with a BSBA in both finance and real estate. That happened to be around the time the world ended, but I found a niche that has done well for me during this economic downturn. I appraise commercial property. I enjoy good company with people who can talk about anything from philosophy, culture, politics, economics, you name it. Of course, a few ice cold beverages make it that much better. I’m looking for someone who is as driven as me, wants to get out of the rat race, and travel. Who is career oriented and challenges herself to be excellent. Most importantly, has a great sense of humor and is rational.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "hotspot". I like trying different places regularly. I don't really hang at one particular place.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Cooking is something I enjoy. Trying to make different ethnic foods. I actually have become pretty good at it. I have many other favorites that I just like sharing in person. :-)

For fun

IOA pass, Pat O Briens, beach days, fishing trips, having a few beers watching sports, UCF games, downtown, weekend trips to random places (St. Augustine), trying new places to eat, meeting new people, trying new things, etc.

Last read

I'm more of a non-fiction guy. How to's, history, economics, business, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Real Estate Appraiser at Southeast Appraisal Associates in Winter Park, FL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom is from India and my Dad is Caucasian from Alabama.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a B.S.B.A. in both Finance and Real Estate.