Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sunnyalex831

26 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunshine and the Living's Easy

In his own words

I'm a really down to earth guy. No drama. Low stress. I enjoy life to the fullest and seek fun and new experiences every waking moment. Giving and generosity is just in my nature and I live to serve and support the people around me. I have a tendency towards spontaneity, and feel like it makes life all the more fun! I love going out to new places and meeting new people. Over the last year, I have been getting more and more into fitness and eating healthier, especially since I started working a desk job. Yoga is one of my new favorites after work and I try to make it to class at least twice a week. I have learned how to be independent, self-sufficient, and have found my own way in life. Life-long learning is my passion. I couldn't imagine not learning something new every day. My job has motivated me to learn new skills at an incredible pace and I love it! I have not traveled abroad (plans still TBD for a major trip this year), but love to hear stories of other people's experiences. I am looking for someone that is positive, spontaneous, fun loving, and knows how to speak her mind. Communication and honesty is important to me and I believe these are two of the major components of a successful relationship. If I sound like the right guy for you, don't hesitate to send me a message. I am currently a subscriber and will answer! I would love to take you out for coffee or tea sometime to get to know you better and take things from there.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Always wanted a pup when the time and place permits!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Northern California Coast, San Francisco, San Diego, Santa Cruz, Tahoe, Santa Barbara, Portland... basically anywhere with trees or a beach.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 311, Beck, Bob Marley, Daft Punk, Death Cab for Cutie, Two Door Cinema Club, Pink Floyd, Decemberists, Pinback, Thievery Corp, Washed Out, Gorillaz. Food: Italian, Indian, Mexican, Thai, the occasional Sushi

For fun

Riding building bikes, beach, gym, running, hiking, yoga, movies, wine tasting, beer gardens, bars, live music, new restaurants and vacations to new places. I plan on learning how to surf this summer.

Last read

Oryx and Crake, The Year of the Flood, Into the Wild, Dune, Dan Brown Novels (DaVinci Code, Angels & Demons, etc), Ender's Game, Hunger Games, 007 Series. Always looking for a new good read on laundry day. Maybe you can recommend something new?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large US based solar manufacturing company as a financing and feasibility analyst for large scale commercial and utility scale projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral