
DAJ312

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you dance and use your turn signals?

In her own words

Hi! I just moved to Houston this month (Nov.) and so far, things are ok. I'm working on navigating in a big city and finding things to do and people to do them with. So! Shall we? *taps fingers on chin* Hmmm...About me, here goes... I'm a girly-girl that loves to get dirty and be outdoors. I love the smell of fresh cut grass, saddle leather, rain, and cookies. I think you should always take time to laugh, do a good deed daily and eat dessert. I love to laugh and am a big kid at heart. I love to dance and cook--I do both well. I love to sing--I don't do that well...At all. I would like to meet a good man...Pretty simple. I believe in chivalry. I'm a sucker for a gentleman, a nice smile, a guy that smells good, and a good bear hug. A sense of humor is a must, and a cute butt is always a plus. Race/ethnicity doesn't matter--handsome comes in all colors. This year I want to get back into horse riding and dancing, and I want to learn to drive standard, and be better at golf.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Sophie is my driving companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place near the water. I love D.C., Mexican beaches (Cozumel), Chichen-Itza is pretty amazing, too. Oh! Can't forget the memories of a summer in Spain. OKC MOA rooftop and sitting on my patio or in front of my fireplace are my "chill" spots.

College

Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK

Favorite things

I love pancakes bacon. I love nachos, I hate avocados. My favorite TV shows are Burn Notice, Scandal,Wipeout, and Jeopardy. Shamelessly I admit I MUST watch Good Morning America EVERY day. As for music, anything I can dance to, but I hate accordians

For fun

Anything that gets me out of the house like drinking tea/coffee outside on Sunday afternoons. Jet-skiing, horse riding, salsa (or any type of) dancing, going to the gun range, basketball games and lunch outside during the week.

Last read

I'm working on reading 1-3 books a week so this list will constantly change.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Sales / Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral