
the_elf_1980

34 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the one that balances me and makes me feel important.

In her own words

I guess I should start with what I'm looking for so you don't have to read much further if you aren't falling within the guidelines I'm setting. Want a partner that • Wants me around, but doesn’t need me to be around • Understands the busy lifestyle of being a parent of younger kids • Understands that not all decisions can be decided on together • Is forgiving of misunderstandings • Allows for growth from mistakes and growing pains of a new relationship • Allows for independence of character traits • Is able to compromise but not to the extent of their beliefs and/or morals • Is able to accept my children as his own • Is capable of unconditional love • Is God fearing • Is supportive of my dreams • Motivates me to continue to be a better person • Supports my children’s dreams and aspirations • Is jealous in a healthy way (those of you that have been through the unhealthy way will know what I mean) • Is honest to a fault • Pushes through my stubbornness • Fights with the same passion as he loves Now the fun stuff that I would like to see in my future partner: • Humor, can laugh at himself and me in a loving adoring manner • Appreciates the little things in life • Adventurous • Spontaneous • Routine • Structured • Romantic but to what I consider romantic • Loves people and being around them • Confident without being arrogant All of the above is what I have to offer a partner plus more. I’m sure I could do the typical woman thing and ramble more but as you will learn there are qualities about me that are not typical. Hope to hear from you if you made it through that list and was able to keep nodding your head and saying to yourself "I got this!"........lol I am sarcastic, witty and quick with come backs. I don't dish what I can't take. I like food fights. I'm independent without being unwilling to be dependent. I don't regret anything in life because it made me who I am today and I'm always learning how to improve my life. I'm an open book so if there is anything you'd like to ask please do unless I already did above and you just want to know where you sign up....LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an untypical Chiuaua named Bonita. She loves people, traveling in the car and water boarding. I also have a Chiwinnie, who's name is Apollo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sitting at home, going to the park, going camping, or just get a group of friends together and play spoons.

College

National American University, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

All time favorite movie is Gone with the Wind as I feel I identify with Scarlett. TV Series Firefly, X-files and Dexter, another movie I like is Serenity. I enjoy old westerns, classic films and karate films, comedies and ultimate action (guy flix).

For fun

For fun I like to hang with my kids, family or friends. We play card games, do movie nights or just catch up with each other.

Last read

Eragon book series. Men are from Mars Women are from Venus, The Looking Glass book series, Too Good to Leave Too Bad to Stay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the IT field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in college for Computer Security.