
Breezer757

36 year old woman | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a date for the Catalina Wine Mixer!

In her own words

I am a highly motivated person who likes to keep busy, but also enjoys a little R&R here and there. My friends would describe me as fun, giving, sincere and always the first person to make a joke. I try to enjoy everything I do, and even when times get a little stressful, I believe it’s up to me to “make my own fun”! I have a great sense of humor and can adapt myself to any situation whether it’s a black tie affair or a backyard BBQ. I work the traditional 8-5 schedule and love my job! I stay active by going to the gym, riding bikes, walks on the beach and any type of water sport. I'm new to the beach life so I like to spend as much time around the water as I can! I like to consider myself very family oriented and somewhat of a social butterfly. I also enjoy concerts, sporting events, and traveling. Hawaii, Australia and Scotland are three places that I hope to travel to. On most weekends, you can find me enjoying a bottle of wine with friends, or a simple night in with a homemade dinner, glass of wine and funny movie. I’m not really into the club or bar scene anymore. The occasional night on the town is fun, but if I do make it out, I prefer a small pub with live acoustic music, or a hole-in-the-wall place where I can have nice conversation with someone. Mr. Right, to me, would be someone who has a real zest for life! Someone who can make me laugh, enjoys living the same active and social type of lifestyle that I do, someone who is motivated, stable, responsible and genuinely a good person. I would like to meet someone that has similar interests as mine, but also has their own interests. I hope to share with someone, just as much as I can learn from them. Someone who is confident with who they are, but yet open to trying new adventures. Someone who loves life and can take time to enjoy it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring that out!

Favorite things

The scent of Stargazer Lilies, playing sports, working out, live music, OSU Football, the beach, traveling, Family, Friends and the little things!

For fun

I'm new to the area, so I try to enjoy everything around the water, as much as possible. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, especially seafood! I'm usually up for just about anything, as long as it's fun and the company is good!

Last read

48 Laws of Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising and absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I am looking for the same in a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a double major in Public Relations and Communication Arts.