
sam2025

34 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It never gets easier. You just get stronger.

In her own words

Guess I'm more or less old fashioned, traditional and the girl-next-door type. Sweet and considerate. No drama. I can be flexible meaning I'm just as comfortable wearing boots out in the country, flip flops on the beach or high heels on a night on the town. I also can let my nerd flag fly occasionally as I am somewhat well versed in all things history, superheroes and hobbits. My family and faith are important to me. I genuinely care about others and enjoy quality time with people who make me smile or teach me new things. Taking care of my health is also a priority for me so I try to eat right and workout. I like to have fun by maybe going to a concert, the movies (comedies are my favorite), museums or a sporting event. Enjoyable downtime might also include watching stand-up, an old movie on tv, reading with a good cup of coffee or simply chilling on the back porch with a drink and some tunes. Life is meant to be enjoyed and we should grow along the journey. Would be fun to have a partner in that journey. As for what I'm looking for... Someone who is honest, dependable and sincere, who perhaps has taken a rocky journey in life but has learned from every step on the road. Who cares about his work and finds great fulfillment in what he does. Who has a strong faith, loves his family and values his friends. A gentleman. I know in my heart they still exist.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for trying out new places or restaurants. If it's great then we can go back and if it is awful, then we can laugh and have a good story to tell. Museums, movies, comedy clubs, live music, wineries, baseball games are all good.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Movies - Dan in Real Life, The Big Lebowski, Blazing Saddles, 300, Summertime, Up, Little Miss Sunshine, Easy A, How Do You Know, Casablanca; Books - I'm a sucker for Jane Austen (sorry); TV - Mad Men, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Parks & Recreation

For fun

I love movies and in the last couple of years have really gotten into classic films. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and usually we are eating, laughing and maybe having a drink or two.

Last read

Gone Girl and currently reading Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral