
kathydjpharm

39 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving woman looking for a man who's kind, honest and also loves to travel. Looking forward to getting to know you!

In her own words

I have always been a hard working & fun loving girl. I have a great career and work hard to keep a balance between work and life. I'm very close to my family and I have great friends.... and I'm looking for a great guy to share my life with. My friends would describe me as a loyal friend who's supportive and fun to hang out with. I can be a little shy at first, but my humour and wit shows up as I'm getting to know someone. I love to travel. I've been to some great places on the planet. I also enjoy cooking as well as heading out... it can be as nice as an elaborate dinner or as simple as a charcuterie plate; maybe even mac & cheese if I'm looking for comfort food :) I enjoy doing a wide variety of things: going to shows, hiking, cooking, relaxing at home, shopping/exploring different neighbourhoods...... I will admit, I'm not a natural athlete but I do like to live an active lifestyle. I've recently gotten into running... I finished my first half marathon last year - it was a great accomplishment. I enjoy health & fitness in general, and I go to the gym regularly. Some outdoor activities I like: golf, skiing, hiking... I'm looking for a nice guy, who wants to share our lives together, with chemistry both intellectually and physically. Ideally, the right guy would be honest, respectful & fun-loving... I'm pretty easy going, I like a good debate as much as goofing around and laughing until my stomach hurts. I'd love to get to know someone who shares my passions, but adds his own passions as well. Variety is the spice of life. Looking forward to getting to know you....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favourite travel destinations are Europe (Serbia, Italy, France); Central/South America (Costa Rica, Venezuela). Perfect weekend city getaways include New York, Vegas, Montreal

Favorite things

good music, good food, good wine late mornings, brunch, a good snuggle, good coffee.

Last read

Currently rereading The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Pharmacy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree