Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Virgep

40 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Uniontown, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, honest, and ready to move forward!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is mature, independent, and honest. I want to meet someone who wants to look ahead to the future and also have fun in the moment. I am very social, outgoing, intelligent, and love to have meaningful conversations. I love to spend time watching sports, going out to dinner, and tasting wine. I also love to spend time with my family and friends. I am eager to meet new people for fun and hope it may lead to something more serious. I do not like drama and refuse to let others bring me down. I believe that you live your life to the fullest everyday and have no regrets. I am looking for someone to spend time with and share my experiences with, am a very caring person, often advocate for the "underdog", and believe everyone comes into my life for a reason.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to attend baseball and football games. I consider myself a "foodie", often going out to try local restaurants. I frequently go to wine tastings or host them myself. I will drive hours just to go to that "special" place.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Most often I love to watch sports and always cheer for the home teams. Going to movies, shows, and concerts are a definite favorite thing. Walking Dead, SOA, Dexter, Criminal Minds. I like all music and can tolerate the basic country songs!!

For fun

I like to travel, explore new hot spots, watch movies, go to see local bands, broadway shows, and will also stay home to relax. I love hanging out with my friends and family, and will hop in the car to take a random trip at any time.

Last read

Life of Pi, Online news, sports news, medical research



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked in mental health services for adolescents for over 15 years. I am currently attaining my BSN and will be finished in August to enhance my career further.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I currently have a BA and MA in Psychology and am working on my BSN