
Caramel328

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for that one guy...

In her own words

Chances are, if we met in person, you'd notice my big brown eyes, or my curly hair. I'd hope that when we've spent more time together you'd instead notice that I am loyal, affectionate, and open minded. Friends would use the word sweet to describe my laid back personality. I love to travel, and am happy when I spend time outdoors. I'm a patient, nurturing person, and a natural at helping others. Being of service to others, is what truly makes me the happiest. My ideal partner is honest, goal oriented, devoted to family, and enjoys traveling. He is supportive, and inspires my growth to becoming a better woman. I'm most attracted to tall men (think 6'2" and taller, however not a steadfast requirement) who make me laugh, are kind hearted, and eager to try new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but have so many places still to see! A few favorites have been Panama, Jamaica, London and Turks and Caicos. I'd love to add Paris, Australia, India, Japan, Bora Bora, New Zealand and Dubai to that list

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Life is better with green juice, my yoga mat, iPhone, Nike Free sneakers, and Indian and Latin cuisine. I have been a vegetarian for 14 yrs, and listen to everything from jazz, to hip hop, to salsa.

For fun

I enjoy a great workout, yoga, jogging, art exhibits, travel, technology, people watching, brunch and intimate get-togethers with friends.

Last read

"The Seven Spiritual Law of Success." - Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Senior Occupational Therapist at a busy NYC trauma hospital. I've been in this position for eight years, and have recently started providing developmental rehab to premature babies in the NICU. Exciting stuff! (Well, it is to me at least. LOL)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a native New Yoker, but my family heritage is pretty diverse; my mother is Panamanian and my father is West African.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed my undergrad education at Howard University in DC, and went on to get a Doctorate in Physical Therapy from Long Island University.