Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LimaSweet18

42 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and sassy looking for strong and steady.

In her own words

I'm a vivacious, romantic, passionate, sweet woman. I love traveling, learning about different cultures, meeting interesting people, laughing like a little kid at silly things, and experiencing life through all my senses. I work hard and keep busy, but know how to prioritize what truly matters in life: my family and friends. They keep me grounded and humble. I'm originally from South America, but have called New York my home most of my life. I enjoy watching international soccer, especially if Barca is playing, and prefer water sports to being indoors on a sunny summer day. A former competitive swimmer, I try to keep a healthy lifestyle. Though I have a weakness for decadent food and drinks with the right company. I'm looking for a guy who is intelligent, witty, considerate, healthy, and has a positive and youthful disposition. He is self assured, communicates easily, and can laugh at himself and me! Hopefully he treasures family as much as I do, and appreciates that at times one must put others before ourselves. Above all, I want a man who is ready to love and be loved, knows how to make a girl feel special, and wants to build a fun and solid relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love German Shepherds. I had one when I was a little girl, and if I had a country home would have one again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Milan, Paris, Mykonos, San Fran, Miami, NYC. In DC: Georgetown waterfront, W Bar, 14th St restaurants/bars, Rock Creek. In NYC: Bryant Park, TriBeCa, Prospect Park farmers' market, my best friend's house in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn.

Favorite things

Conversations that just naturally flow. Getting lost...then found. :) Laughing until my belly hurts. Dark chocolate truffles, full bodied red wines, fresh ceviche. Yellow tulips. Freshly roasted coffee. The excitement of a plane taking off!

For fun

Happy hour/dinner with friends, karaoke, dancing, wine tasting, cooking, hiking, traveling, volunteering, spending time with family. Watching comedy (eg, Colbert Report, The Hangover) or drama/fantasy (eg, Downton Abbey, Vikings, Sleepy Hollow).

Last read

Poems written by my mother. Instructions to put together a closet. The back of the milk carton! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral