Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MGSAIL1

61 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know I'll find you somewhere-

In his own words

I am loving,confident, caring, compassionate, kind, communicative, and very grounded.. I enjoy fine wines and I collect a few for my cellar. I love sports! I ski, sail, ride bikes,play tennis regularly. I love to treat a woman like a lady and I am very romantic, passionate and most of all I love to enjoy the finer things in life and I will share that with you. So what am I looking for? A very active and physically fit woman who is passionate about life, kind, loving, loves to laugh and is giving. Someone who is serious about life, but doesn’t take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who is grounded and has their own passions and interests. A woman who loves family, and enjoys entertaining. Someone who is happy with their life, and is looking to share her life with me. I am looking for an extraordinary woman to enjoy the rest of my life with. Having a great life means little if you have no one to share it with. Could you be the one that makes my heart smile?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 lb. Shit-Tsu named Sasha. Wonderful great lap dog!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Greece,Italy, Alaska, South Pacific,Carribean, Mexico, my home or maybe yours.

Favorite things

The Beatles, Jason Mraz, classic rock, Jazz. Enjoy eating Italian and Seafood. Love anything car-related, Wine, Cold beer occasionally, reading self help books, iphone, Historic homes, A very romantic dinner while listening to Chris Botti

For fun

Sailing, skiing,tennis, riding my carbon fiber bike fast.

Last read

Entre Leadership Thou Shall Prosper Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned a dental laboratory for 35 years specializing in cosmetic dentistry. Designing beautiful dental restorations is a passion of mine.Your smile is the first thing I notice!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Graduated with a degree in dental technology. My laboratory fabricates highly esthetic crowns, bridges and dental implants. I opened my laboratory in 1977 at the age of 23