
Kyal81

63 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 47-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR THE ONE

In his own words

I like most others on here like to have fun and am quite playful (but not a player-that's for 20 somethings that haven't learned empathy). I will respect your boundaries and I am a gentleman; but, I am also adventurous and a romantic ... I enjoy most people and almost always can get along. I still have all my teeth...for you Dental Hygenists out there. Write and eat left handed...comes in handy. Throw, swing, bowl and bat right-handed(although sometimes used to switch-hit in baseball) Exercise is a given whether it is weightlifting, racquetball, dancing, aerobics, or darts. While not a body builder, I would say I'm just a step down and been told that I have the body appearance of a 30 year old athlete(thanks Mom!!!). Eating healthy is something I've been doing for quite a while, but not a fanatic about it! Spontaneity and physical endeavors add spice and fun... Couch snuggler, but not a potato. Oh, about that glass being half full???....I can't remember it being half full....when I was younger maybe 9/10ths full and now with more wisdom 3/4ths full.....sometimes don't you just wish that caution would just stay away? Integrity and compassion are two traits most would see in me and I look for in others. I trust others until given a reason not to(I do listen to that "voice inside"). Someone with a good heart, kindness, selflessness and a joy for living would be a good fit. Fitness is also a preference, for I think it usually tells a lot about one's self-esteem. I'm not into hard-bodies, just physically fit. I like some softness, along with a good smile and eyes that match a good heart. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, adore and cherish. Maybe its you... NEW MATERIAL!!! On the photos---the one with me in jeans the Lions Club hat was taken at the LIons work week at the Lions Camp(for physically challenged kids) in Kerrville ----the pictures in the swimsuit were taken 6/28/11 ---- just to let you know I stay fit....and my pictures are a good representation of what I look like now!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

More about my pets? Let's see they like to swim a lot....and I'm sure they're glad I'm careful about which larger fish I introduce to them in the pond!!:)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy small restaurants;unique with a romantic atmosphere- where you can talk without having to raise your voice or listen without having to put your ear in her mouth. Hmm just maybe a noisy place would be better? lol Galveston's close n fun

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Cantina Laredo, Three Olives, Rainbow Lodge, America's and Lechner's. When it's raining outside I like to be cuddling with someone special inside. Apparel - Jeans to Tux! Enjoy most music except rap and TV when I DVR are Leverage and NCIS

For fun

I like a day at Beach... enjoy the water. A day trip to the coast or a movie next to the fireplace with that special someone makes a great day! (will turn down air to have fire...)

Last read

I enjoy reading Biographies and Autobiographies. I have often checked the shelves for self-help books(goals, relationships-giving and receiving--understanding you!...maybe) Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in the Insurance/Financial service business for the last 35 years. I still have my first client--which is great for us both!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English/French/Native American-just a Texan-grew up in Dallas but have chosen Houston for my home the last 35 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
consider myself spiritual more than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA University of Kentucky--go Wildcats! Financial designations