Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nikky3232

34 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A sense of humor is always a plus

In her own words

I tend to favor direct communication and do feel it's the best way of getting to know someone. But, a description is needed here (Lol). Well, I would describe myself as a woman that is Strong-willed, Vibrant, Philosophical (at times), Goal-oriented, Inspired by Fitness/Healthy Living and Passionate about life. Very Natural in every sense of the word (ie, only gloss or lipstick for me). Out-spoken, Spiritual with strong values and a Hopeless Romantic. Looking to begin with a healthy friendship and allow "chemistry" to dictate the rest. My Type: Articulate yet Down to earth, a Hopeless Romantic, Able to hold a "meaningful" conversation and yet transition into laughter/jokes, Fun-loving/goofy personality, Sensitive/Warm, Educated, Goal-oriented, Appreciates the "simple" things in life, Family-oriented, Spiritual, Should have a soft-spoken way about him, Loyal/Honest...basically, everything that encompasses an all around - gentleman :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key, Coconut Point Mall in Estero, Longboat Key (beach area), Busch Gardens (most amusement parks), St Pete's Pier...

College

Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Nature Trails, Yoga, Museums, Philosophy, Exercising, Dining out, Live Music, Culture (Anthropology), Reading, Going out with friends, Weekend Getaway..

For fun

Going to the beach, Spending time with friends, Exercising, Good Conversation, Joining Artistic Groups, Creative Writing, Volunteering, Cooking, Day Trips or Weekend Getaways, Reading, Joking Around and laughing...

Last read

"Psychology and the Aging Revolution"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Social Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a proud Hispanic American woman that has a deep appreciation for culture. Love the opportunity to explore and embrace our similarities as well as differences.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA Creative Writing/Communications BA Social Sciences Currently working as Admin for Social Services. But, I am preparing for my Wellness exam and continuing my journey...