
dlynn1991

23 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LaBellaVita "The Beautiful Life

In her own words

I am new to this online dating and I'm not sure what to say, so I asked the person I am closest to to describe me. She said she would describe me as "smart, independent, goal oriented, always laughing and having a great time, outgoing, determined, honest, super funny, great listener, caring, kind..." I love traveling! I recently went on a mission trip to Sierra Leone, Africa. It was a life changing experience that I have grown both emotionally and intellectually from. I enjoyed experiencing such a culture difference and would love to go back in a few years to see the changes (positive, hopefully!) that have happened since my visit. I've traveled various places across America... California, Nevada, Arizona, Tennessee, Texas, South Carolina, Florida.. to name a few. I believe in doing things with a purpose in mind. I'm the type of person who wants to do something with my life that is going to make a difference in someone else's life in return. I enjoy being outdoors, definitely still a country girl at heart. I like riding four wheelers and having bonfires! I also enjoy running, i'd go for a run outside over running on a treadmill any day! I like all types of music, and I especially enjoy going to concerts. Country concerts are usually the most enjoyable to be at, but rock concerts always have the most interesting crowds to be around. People watching is always a plus in any situation. :) I'm really dedicated to my education, and I've always held a high value on setting and attaining goals. I think it's important to have a motivation in life, rather than to sit around and wait for things to happen to you. I am very family oriented, and I love children! I don't have any, but I would like to have some of my own someday.. for now, I'll settle for being an awesome aunt! All in all, I like having fun and laughing whenever possible! I would like to find someone that I can get to know, have fun with, make memories and go from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy hanging around my friends and family, the outdoors, sporting events, ect.

Last read

Aside from one of my many college science books... the last book I read was, "Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me". If you don't know who Chelsea Handler is, look her up. She's a real hoot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently pursing a BS degree in Chemistry and Biology, with a concentration of Pre-Med.