
WiN923

28 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I have problems dating people I already...

In his own words

So I have problems dating people I already know. I've been told to sometimes just relax and go for what you have, but I still refuse to believe Mrs. Almost Right isn't out there! Anyway, my friends and co workers describe me as a energetic, dedicated, exciting, funny, outgoing and a genuinely happy person. Working with autistic children, my job is where I find confidence, happiness and sometimes peace. Though once in awhile I get a really bad day, sometimes my teacher assistants and I just simply laugh it off. If I could take my dog everywhere, I would because he is just like a little person except with four legs, a long nose and a furry coat. My favorite color is green because it symbolizes nature, regeneration and life. It is also the color which helps relaxes and heals the mind. I love sushi and sci fi adventure movies. One thing that gets under my skin are people who truly believes in stereotypes and racism. I usually do these things by myself and would love to have a partner to do this with. I'm basically looking for a person who is honest, genuine, down to earth with a little bit of sweetness to them. Spent too much energy on girls that aren't compatible with me so hoping here will have a better chance to find that woman to uncover the wonders of this world. I believe in a relationship where both of us are working to keep the flame alive and well. That and dedication will make for some fun and exciting times that'll burn into passion. I travel a lot with my dog whenever I can on road trips. I teach physical education to autistic kids and my dream is to open my own school that blends both the mind and body together as one. anyways if it works it works, if it doesn't, we move on. Worse case scenario we become good friends!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have an awesome Shetland Sheepdog who fits the best definition of a man's best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Promenade. Brooklyn Bridge, Central/Prospect Park. Bronx Zoo, NY aquarium. Seaport during July 4th. Dave and Busters, Bowlmor, Dumbo, Good Company, 1849.

College

Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Biking, Hiking, Softball, Basketball. Snowboarding The Office, Dexter, 24, Fringe.

For fun

zip line, rafting, snowboarding, swimming, handball, basketball, stroll through parks/beaches... just to name a few

Last read

Nancy Clark Sports Nutrition Guide Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in my fifth year as physical education teacher teaching autistic 4th graders. I'm also a certified personal trainer, but it hasn't taken off yet because of my new job...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree