
britinsd123

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm a Brit, living in San Diego for 4...

In his own words

Hi. I'm a Brit, living in San Diego for 4 years looking for sparkling chemistry with someone who thinks I am not perfect but perfectly right and I think they are not perfect but perfectly right. It's rare but it's out there and if you feel it grab it by the balls!....But happy to meet cool people along the way. Looking for someone dynamic, funky with a zest for life and laughing. Who wants to go out and explore culture as much as just walk the dogs along the beach and get a cocktail afterwards. If we can have many in jokes that would be great...I'd love to know that inside you are laughing at something within that no one else does...know what I mean? Im a weird mix I guess like most of us. I love business and entrepreneurship and can often be found wearing trousers/shirt to a meeting but I also love art, nature, spirituality and respect everything living from the trees to every animal. Creativity is central to my soul be that words. color, music art...one minute I can be the clean cut professional, the next minute I have stubble and the mountain man look...with messy hair. This is round two for me on here...so I am not looking to serial date at all. I meet lots of people on a daily basis though social activities and work so this is just another avenue for me, not the be all and end all. I have traveled to a fair few places and experienced a lot already in this life. I love to talk and converse and discuss things. A good debate over wine is always fun. Hopefully you are really friendly, fun, fit (as in you do fitness) open minded...open minded open minded (not a typo), like to explore life and have travelled outside of the US. If you have been to England and like it even better! :-) You are Vegetarian or better Vegan. I don't think I can date a meat eater, sorry. And if you have fishing and hunting as a hobby...don't email me :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Animals are very important to me....and I respect nature. Sound like a softie don't I? I'm not.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar, Big Sur, Hawaii, Cornwall (UK), Sunset Cliffs, The fields I grew up cycling around in Hertfordshire, Forests, Scotland, Pubs in England, Did i mention Forests? Honestly anywhere with friends with lots of laughing.

Favorite things

Laughter, open mindedness, amazing kisses, imagination.

For fun

Living loving exploring. Love to do anything outdoors. Also love to just chat over a bottle of wine by a fire about life into the early hours. Cycling for fitness and cycling to Coronado to have lunch and wine.

Last read

The Last Coyote, Many personal development books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a writer and a management consultant. Also have a few businesses that I am working on.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that if you believe in anything enough then it's real.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yeah I do but I feel like I have learnt more since school.