
ClarkKent714

30 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventures are best shared.

In his own words

Hello! I am an Arizona native and was raised on a small ranch in the Arizona desert not far from the Mexico border. Being now in a city environment is quite fun since there are so many new activities that I have not experienced before. Care to join me on an adventure? If I had to quickly describe myself, I would say that I am rather tall, light blue eyes, easy going, a good conversationalist and listener, loyal, intelligent, down to earth, a great dry/sarcastic sense of humor, and want to succeed in all that I do. I do have an adventurous side as well so that means I love to get out and explore the mountains in my truck, as well as all the different places one can find in Denver. Being adventurous in this aspect also helps fuel my wide range of hobbies that I like to pursue. Even better would be able to share them with someone else. So what else is on this list of hobbies? Well some of them include roller coasters, fishing, playing music in a blues band and symphony band, watching football/baseball and other sorts of sporting events (Preferably live), and going to see shows/concerts/movies. I do know how to cook rather well. Cooking a meal is even more fun if the experience is shared with someone else! I have a lot of other different interests than what are listed here but that is for you to find out! I can't spoil all the surprises! I'm at a point in life where I am comfortable with who I am and what I want out of a relationship. I would love to find a woman who is not afraid of being in a relationship and knows what she wants in her future. Being able to have fun and grow/support each other are other aspects that I look forward to as well.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Growing up in Arizona on a small ranch, we had all sorts of animals such as horses, cows, chickens, turkeys, cats, and dogs. I really would like to get my own dog or cat someday but current living arrangements don't allow for it. Hopefully someday!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Boulder Canyon, Rockies Games, Coffee shops, Microbrews, Whidbey Island Washington, Universal Studios Orlando, Mountain trails, Sweet Cow Ice Cream

College

Western New Mexico University, Silver City, NM

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, Pumpkin Pie, Pho, Mexican food, Biking, Driving with the windows down, hanging out with friends, and exploring new places. There are way too many things to list here.

For fun

I am really open to doing just about anything. If you're with the right people, anything can be fun!

Last read

I just read the "The River of Doubt" by Candice Millard. It is the story about how Teddy Roosevelt discovered a branch of the Amazon River and all the trials and such he faced while doing it after he lost the 1912 presidential election.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work heavily with computers and currently am the IT Manager for the western USPS legal counsel.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian, German, and Irish..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and attend Crossroads Church of Denver. I was raised going to a Lutheran church. I am part of the chaplain ministry out at the local NASCAR racetrack up at Erie.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in English and Computer Sciences with a focus on technical writing. Yes, I am one of those "computer guys" but don't hold that against me. If need be, I can help fix your computer. :)