
girly022

33 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Full figured/curvy/vulomptous/chubby however you want to put it, i am looking for some one to enjoy my time with!!

In her own words

I am simple and easy going. I enjoy the small things in life and spending time with those that matter. I treat people like I would want to be treated and expect the same. I love my dog Hugo and spoil him rotten, lol. I prefer to spend my spare time with my family, my dog or with close friends in a low key setting, either hanging outside with a beer or a local bar for fun and games. I am not a foo foo drink type of girl, I like my beer and sports, either at a game or watching it on TV, baseball is my favorite, go DODGERS!! and football go Green Bay!! I also enjoy doing the girly/wifey things like cooking, baking and sewing..crafts and making things myself. I am looking for some one that I can enjoy my time with, whether that be going out with friends and having a drink or staying in and watching a movie cuddling on the couch. I love to smile and laugh just looking for some one to share good times with and make a life together.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

my sweet little boy Hugo and just added a new puppy Ella Belle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local low key bars, not into the club sence or going down to the strip unless I have friends or family in town, and even then I prefer to stay away.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love cooking and baking sweet goodies. I love crafting and having the satisifaction of making things on my own. I like laughing and wathcing a few of my favorite shows with my best friend (my mom) Greys Anatomy, NCIS, and a few more.

For fun

I enjoy reading, baking, cooking and have recently took up couponing. I'm just an average girl, I don't need big expensive things, just want to enjoy life.

Last read

instruction manual lol, I just re-decorated my bathroom, other than that I love vampire novels, The Blackdagger Brotherhood and Anita Blake series are a few of my favorites. don't judge until you've tried them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
work for the state of Nevada
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference