
hotalliecat

33 year old woman | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Delaware, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im just living one day at a time

In her own words

Hi, I'm going to get the sand out the way I am NOT looking for assholes, players, drama, any headache negativity at all. What I'm looking for probably doesn't even exist. I'm looking for romance, love, compassion, sweet, honest, loyal, trustworthy, down to earth, simple kind of guy. and that guy is probably a figment of my imagination. or guy reading a book lol. Must haves: old job, a car, and your head on your shoulders the right way. I have my kids to take care of I dont need to take care of anybody else. Don't: drama, cheaters, liars, players. BeliefS: I believe everything happens for a reason. what that reason is you may never know when 1 door closes another 1 will open. So if that didn't scare you away Here is what I have to say about me. I'm a loving single mom. It's about my kids. i work two jobs too. If you don't like it I'm sorry but that's how it is. I can't just get up and go all the time. I love to cook, i love being out doors, i like to going fishing, camping, 4 wheelers riding, hiking, going to the park with the kiddos, being with my family and friends. I'm not going to tell you everything about me. If I did what would we talk about.. If you want to know just ask me but I well tell you something. I'm a hard work, and fun to be around. I just moved back to Newark De from a small town in up state NY. I been up there for 13 yrs. I don't do the bar thing. I don't do one niter's and that's not me.... when I'm with someone I'm with that person only. I don't believe in cheating... I don't spell that good. Sorry u don't have be scared to ask anything. I do believe in god . I don't got a church down here yet but Im looking for one.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

being with my family and friends.......

For fun

i love being out doors, i like to going fishing, camping, 4 wheelers riding, hiking, going to the park with the kiddos, being with my family and friends.

Last read

stephen king



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference