
Eileen1383

31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss slowly, laugh insanely, live truly and forgive quickly.

In her own words

About me: I moved to Austin for a new job opportunity almost a year ago and have enjoyed every minute of it! My favorite part about this city is the outdoor activities. I'm a pretty active person and love to spend time with my dog. I'm slowly getting to know the restaurants and food options, as I'm a huge foodie, but have lots to explore. I've lived in Texas most of my life but more recently moved from Houston. My friends and family are very important to me and know me the best. They would probably describe me as a strong, driven, independent woman with a soft, sensitive heart. I have a strong faith foundation and consider myself a spiritual person. I love my job and learning something new every day. Who I'm looking for: Someone who is genuine, a hard worker with spiritual faith. I am beyond meeting guys at the clubbing/bar scene and would like to meet someone on the same level. A man who is secure with himself, responsible and accomplished in his career. I'd like to meet a guy who doesn't take himself too serious and can laugh at the small things. Someone who understands that life is more than money and success and values family and quality time. An active person who isn't too picky about where and what we do! There are many different kinds of guys out there with unique life experiences. I'm hoping to meet someone who I can have intellectual conversations with but also goof around and laugh with. Honestly, if you're a kind, caring, respectful person, we'll get along just fine. If any of this intrigues you, message me! Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs. I have a sweet schnauzer/westie mix 2yo. He loves to be outdoors and socialize!

Favorite hot spots

I love the sound of the ocean on a quiet beach or the birds singing bright and early on a Saturday morning while I walk in the park. I love coffee shops and art galleries. Any place with good music and a dancing scene.

Favorite things

I love movies, eating out and simply staying active with new activities!

For fun

I love to check out new places, dog parks, cafes, restaurants etc. I enjoy live music and dancing, but I also like to sit at a coffee shop and read a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M-Biology Baylor College of Medicine-Physician Assistant Studies