
RyanGut

29 year old man | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Akron, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Ryan

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going, up for whatever type of person. I love being outside and enjoying the nice weather because after living in Ohio all my life it seems every year the nice warm, sunny days become less frequent. I love to play golf as it is a passion of mine and I became a professional golfer after graduating college. I love to travel and see different parts of the country and would love to someday get over to Europe and Australia. Going to a sporting event is always fun and a great way to spend an evening out and about as well. I am looking for someone who likes to stay fit and active doing different things. Someone who is driven and knows how to work hard but also enjoy their life outside of work. Someone whom I enjoy their company and feel that initial chemistry with.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im always a fan of walking across the street from my apartment and going to Johnny Js but any cool new restaurant would be fun to go see and explore new "hot spots" around northeast Ohio.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

If Im not playing golf I love to do anything outdoors to enjoy the sun and warm weather in the spring and summer. Anytime I can get away to a beach Im one happy camper. I hope to one day live in a warm climate somewhere south.

For fun

For fun I like to stay active and go to the gym. Once in a while I like to go out, but I am not a big partier. Trying new restaurants is also exciting or traveling to a new area and seeing what it has to offer is also exciting.

Last read

I have not actually read a book lately. If it is a nice day out or if I have a day off I try to be at the gym or out running errands to get a few things done which i cant do when Im working.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral