Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

august1683

31 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perversely Adorable girl looking for someone to enjoy and experience life with.

In her own words

I just moved to Baltimore and have just about finished my first year. i love to dance and have fun. i am a petite girl who loves a great sense of humor and a nice butt. i love to laugh and take risks. Im goofy and silly and tend to laugh at my own jokes. I want someone who is gonna laugh at me, laughing at my own jokes. Also someone who won't mind trying new things and wont mind just sitting at home renting movies.Im not a re-watcher of movies unless they are on TV or its a really good movie. Same thing with books i get bored. Ive got several best friends. i count them on one hand and half them are guys. I get along better with guys than girls. Im quirky and random at times. I pick up on things that others miss and yet miss the things right in front of me. I think everyone is inherently good and i like to bring out the best in people.I want the one im with to be happy because thats what makes me happy.I love kids so if you have them please tell me they are not something you should be hiding. I dont believe in divorce for myself but i dont care if you are. If your separated thats a different story call me when youve signed the papers. i love sweet red wine or an ice cold beer with hot wings. Im down with live local music especially in the summer. id rather go to a hole in the wall, dive bar with creepy old regulars than try to fight through crowds to get an arm in at the bar. I like video games and some tv but id pretty much do anything as long as it was with people who make me happy. Im an all or nothing kinda girl. What i put into things is what i expect to get in return. Im a hopeless romantic. I know...I know what girl isnt lol BUT i like feeling on top of the world. Ill do the same for you to a point and i know when to back off.( we all need some space sometime) The family i have left is important to me and yours should be important to you. Now, im not very picky but i do have some deal breakers with this guy i like. He'd have to have a job or be in school or both. I have to be physically attracted to this person and there needs to be chemistry. i've felt "sparks" before so i know they exist. Above all i need to be and want to trust, love, and befriend with all i got. It happens like this i hope Please no smokers or cat owners( nothing against them just i have bad allergies). anything else you may ask I'm not looking just for fun. Please dont waste my time or yours unless your looking for something potentially serious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

i'm really allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to TRAVEL.I have been all over the US and would like to finish off with Hawaii and Alaska.I have been to Ireland England Bahamas, Mexico.I like to seek out the attractions to take pictures but off the beaten path is usually where you find me

Favorite things

New places, new foods, and home cooked meals are my fav. I like to cook when i have time and friends to cook for. i love to take walks and ask questions. I admire b&w photography. I am a swimmer so i love being in the ocean and out in the sun.

For fun

I am an athletic person at heart I love to dance ( classically) and it is def. something i need to make time for. I like to read, watch movies, go out for a bite to eat, and enjoy the company of close friends. I have a new appreciation for baseball.

Last read

Game of Thrones,Hunger Games, and a bunch of mind melting teen books so i dont have to think much and read in a day haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the mist of trying nursing school. New job doesnt mean i stop learning. I currently am the Aquatic Director for a great place. I volunteer as much as i can and am constantly going to trainings to learn more so i can teach more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ive lived in a very robust household most of my life. We are yellers its how we love lol.Theyre great My family is very vocal and in turn i guess i am as well. I am half Irish and half Italian .Take me as you will
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic but im non practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated!! But going back for what i should have a long time ago, Nursing.