Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles of Washington, DC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am compassionate, spontaneous, energetic and...

In his own words

I am compassionate, spontaneous, energetic and creative with a sarcastic (but kind) sense of humor. I embrace challenges and believe that there are no bad experiences in life, only opportunities to learn and improve. In spite of my best efforts I am easily bribed by frozen treats, microbrew or raw fish - I move that mango sorbet be included in the food pyramid! I am usually happier in or near a body of water - preferably tropical. In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, reading, spending time with friends, working on my side projects and going on impromptu trips (near and far). I generally find the road less traveled much more rewarding! I am just as comfortable discussing world politics at a swanky cocktail party as I am trekking through dense jungle in sandals; hopefully you are of a similar mindset. I am irresistibly drawn to sharp women that are kind to themselves, kind to others, have an adventurous spirit, insatiable curiosity and that strive to live an active and happy life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In DC I enjoy the Hirshhorn museum and the CO trail. Have a sweet spot for NYC, Abidjan and Oxford as well as the beaches of Saly, Goa, Assinie, Natal and Quepos. Have a love/hate relationship with Philly, Paris and Mumbai.

Favorite things

Some of my favourite things are thunderstorms, microbrew beers, oysters, sashimi, the sound of waterfalls, the sound of wind in trees, the smell of the beach at dawn, live music, independent films and experimenting in the kitchen.

For fun

I enjoy travelling (especially spontaneous trips), road / mountain biking, distance runs, diving, cooking, relaxing in the park with a good book, listening to live music. Sitting in a cafe on Sunday morning after a long run and a fun Saturday night.

Last read

My last interesting reread was Albert Camus' "l'Etranger".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral