
CorrieFlowersATX

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh hey.

In her own words

I'm originally from Chicago but moved to Austin on a whim two years ago. I have my MBA and a couple of Bachelors degrees. I'm smart and sarcastic with more than my fair share of personality. I'm known for my Tetris skills, picking good restaurants and ripe avocados, planning great vacations, dancing in elevators, making rice crispy treats, and getting things done. I'm looking for someone who is funny and caring and likes to give as much as they get. Someone with a career and a car that doesn't require a step ladder to get into. Someone who is as tall as they say they are and who knows how to carry a conversation with minimal awkward silences. Someone who doesn't spend their free time playing video games, doesn't play in a band, and doesn't value things more than people. I'm interested in something casual. Someone to go places and do things with. I'm a sucker for super tall guys, glasses, and messy hair.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini dachshund who rules my life. I adore pretty much any furry animal.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots in Austin are Easy Tiger, Taco Deli, Opa, Ramen Tatsu-Ya, and 24 Diner.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My glasses, my dog, my blog. Books,Twitter, mascara, travel. Movies at Alamo Drafthouse, pretzels and beer cheese from Easy Tiger, UT volleyball.

For fun

I love to blog, read, try new restaurants, and travel.

Last read

I'm a total bookworm. Some of my favorites are Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt, Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides, and Shopgirl by Steve Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the marketing department at an independent publisher by day and am a lifestyle blogger by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm known as the happy non-believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a couple of bachelors degrees and a MBA from a Big 10 university. Would love to get my PhD but am still exhausted from grad school.