
HuckFinn313

29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites

In his own words

Ok, I guess I am going to try to describe who I am at this very moment in my life.....I live in South Beach, I was born and raised in Detroit. I've lived in Chicago, Charleston SC, and I lived in the forest of Maine hiking for 2 months once. I worked in finance for years and then one day I decided to go back to school at FIU for biology. It was a big 360 and huge sacrifice but I think it will be worth it. So far all my free this year has been spent either traveling, skydiving (Im an A licensed jumper), or most of all, going to see my favorite artist's perform. I honestly have seen over 100 performances so far this year. I am a big fan of EDM/techno/house/dubstep/reggaeton etc. I LOVE all music. I also take classes at Miamis Scratch Dj academy for fun. I don't go to clubs to hit on girls with my guy friends or anything like that...I go to the clubs to dance like no one is watching, feel happy, network, and support my favorite artists. I am on here to meet fun cool people who may have the same interests as me. I would love to be in a relationship but I feel no matter what you need to have some sort of friendship/common ground first. As far as my vices...I like to drink when I go out to shows, and thats about it. I get bored easily so I am always looking for new adventures. I just believe that people are people and spreading good energy and kindness is one of the most important things we can do on this planet. So, if I sound like your new best friend or someone you want to get to know better shoot me a message. Im real, Im honest, and I don't pretend Im someone Im not. Also....on a side note. If anyone is looking for a platonic running partner in South Beach let me know. I don't mind running by myself but having someone to talk to while running is even better I think. You can push yourself as a team.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Longboat Key, Detroit, L.A., Charleston SC, the Appalachian Trail, Chicago.

Favorite things

I like skydiving, I am a big fan of House music/EDM/Dubstep/reggaeton....I also like red wine more than white, and I like watching Modern Family.

For fun

walk my dog, listen to music, study, go to the beach, hang out with my friends.

Last read

Hubberts Peak The Impending World Oil Shortage....The Great Gatsby (my fav book) and I am currently reading Bill Bryson A short history of nearly everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference