Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ABitCanny

36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Math? Even better!!

In her own words

I'm an open.. funny yet sincere book with a ridiculously busy life..I need someone who understands the pursuit of academic, spiritual and physical happiness.... I prefer blunt and honest over evasive liar, any day. Not looking for an instant dad, but I need someone who has in the back of his mind that I am a "package" lol It's my senior year at ASU but definitely, probably isn't the end of my academic pursuits... thus my "broke" financial status. Not looking for a sugar daddy...I will have my own sugar one day : ) Just looking for a genuine man... I have yet to PAY for the services that this site offers....I know, I know - that sucks. Why have a profile up if you can't really communicate, blah, blah, blah lol Let me PONDER a bit...I already know you're not going to find anybody "real" on here anyways so I'm sure you'll be around by the time I subscribe lol

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently own a dog, but they are cute...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm drowning in school work, so I'm not very familiar with "hot spots" in AZ.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sushi...comedy clubs...sports.............cooking..........good conversation.....beaches.....Johnny Walker (blue) lol I could go on and on...

Last read

Currently reading "Mathematical Models in Population Biology and Epidemiology"...yaaay math! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Not stuck on denominations though the church I currently attend is a Baptist church. This particular church is helping me with my relationship with God..so...so far so good :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
In my senior year :) Applied math major!!